REVIEWS

 

Read all of my Wedding Ministers Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

 

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEWS (reprinted from Weddingwire.com):

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0/5.0

I do not write recommendations. Reverend Grecco was fantastic enough to get me to do so. Since it was a second marriage for both of us, my wife and I were looking for a simple, spiritual way to get married. Reverend Grecco was responsive & professional in arranging a date that worked for us and made us feel so comfortable in his space it was an experience our 4 witnesses called "the best wedding ever". We couldn't agree more. Would not hesitate recommending Reverend Grecco if you were looking for a small, spiritual, simple ceremony. We feel really blessed to have had him be part of our special day.

-Bruce

Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant Reviewed On: 04/01/2014

 

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0/5.0

Lawrence was extremely accommodating, considerate and kinda. We feel we chose a wonderful person to bless our lives together. Thank you Lawrence for being part of our story.

-Tamzen & Hakan
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Officiant Reviewed On: 01/23/2014
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0/5.0
Rev Lawrence did an amazingly fantastic ceremony. My wife and I couldn't be happier with the way the entire event was performed. We worked together as a team from start to finish. The personal touches we seen and heard throughout the ceremony. We wouldn't change a thing. It was all the most perfect wonderful day ever. Thank you so much Rev for being a part of our very special day and a part of our lives for evermore 
 
-Susan and Jean Monaco
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Officiant Reviewed On: 12/06/2013
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0/5.0
Lawrence was everything we could have wished for in a celebrant. Warm, friendly, helpful, accommodating, spiritual. He became an integral part of our wedding party and helped make our special day special. For us he was perfect.
-Ray & Lisa
Wedding: 06/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant Reviewed On: 06/30/2013
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0/5.0
What could I possibly say to articulate the experience of such a beautiful ceremony. Lawrence made the most special day for us the most special...EVERYONE mentioned how moved and heartfelt the ceremony was. Lawrence's words were so guiding..so poignant..  He is really something very very special and we appreciate him and his efforts. What he brought to our wedding was heartfelt, elegant, and powerful …The focus was on love, honesty, and compassion, and it was an incredible experience for both of us. Lawrence was welcoming and open to our wishes for the ceremony. He was reliable and supportive during what could have been a stressful time. His voice is wonderful and his visual presentation striking and elegant. 
 
Lawrence helped to create something beautiful for us, with us. We will always remember this day. I would strongly encourage every future bride and groom to choose Lawrence to officiate their wedding. You will be thrilled with the results and you will remember your wedding ceremony forever. 
-Lisa & Anthony
Wedding: 12/28/2012
Services Used: Officiant Reviewed On: 01/07/2013

 

4.9 out of 5.0 5.0/5.0

Lawrence was a wonderful guide and officiant as we planned and executed our wedding. His insights, warmth, straightforwardness and humor were welcome amidst the sometimes stressful process of planning and hosting a wedding. He wrote and led a guided meditation for us and our guests that started the event off on a peaceful loving note. While my husband and I wanted a Buddhist ceremony, our families practice other spiritual traditions. Rev. Grecco was able to guide a meditation that honored all the traditions present and allowed everyone to open their hearts without judgement to both universal love and to witnessing the partnership we were about to sacredly cement. His advice and ears in the months before the ceremony enabled both of us to be more grounded in the moment when we actually wed. We were so happy to have his smiling blessing upon our union and highly recommend his services.

-Jan & Kevin

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant Reviewed On: 07/16/2012